2018 Weekly Tournament Schedule

TOURNAMENT DATES PAIRING & SCORING: Call for info
Opening Day Scramble April 17, 18, 21, 22 Sue Norton
snorton925@yahoo.com | 869-6499
Criers April 24, 25, 28, 29 Sharon Weaver
weave1@optimum.net | 348-7231
Odd Holes May 1, 2, 5, 6 Stella Thomas
stella.m.thomas@gmail.com | 956-5694
Even Holes May 8, 9, 12, 13 Rita Festo
frfesto2@optonline.net | 203-853-6775
Nassau May 15, 16, 19, 20 Marge Connelly
mconnelly007@gmail.com | 203-840-1527
Stroke Play May 22, 23, 26, 27 Marge Connelly
mconnelly007@gmail.com | 203-840-1527
Better Ball of Two May 29, 30,
June 2, 3
Denise Drake 
denise@therighttouchmassage.net  | 223-0604
Blind Nine June 5, 6, 9, 10 Pat Poremba
perfectpat8@gmail.com | 274-0688
Criss Cross June 12, 13, 16, 17 Kathy Jimenez
kjime@att.net | 847-6245
Low Putts June 19, 20, 23, 24 Beth Schneider
baswilton@yahoo.com | 847-6245
Beat The Pro June 26, 27, 30,
July 1
Mary Ann Cappiello
ives48vt@yahoo.com | 847-5138
Red, White & Blue Scramble
*Tuesday/Thursday  (July 4th falls Wednesday)
July 3, 5*, 7, 8
Sue Norton
snorton925@yahoo.com | 869-6499
Golden Oak July 10, 11, 14, 15
July 17, 18, 21, 22
Pat Coutermash
patcoot@aol.com | 655-2764
T & F July 24, 25, 28, 29 Kathy Jaeger
kcjaeger@sbcglobal.net | 849-1103
Designated Hitter July 31,
August 1, 4, 5
Sue Norton
snorton925@yahoo.com | 869-6499
Hate 'Em August 7, 8, 11, 12 Peg Drenckhahn
mdrenckhah@aol.com | 223-0436
Club Championship “T” August 14, 15 Nancy Usic
ncomo@aol.com | 807-1722
Kathy Jaeger
kcjaeger@sbcglobal.net | 849-1103
Stroke Play August 21, 22, 25, 26 Julie Benson Barton
julieabenson@gmail.com | 339-1850
Even/Odd Partners August 28, 29, September 1, 2 Mary Louise Morgan
marylouisemorgan@gmail.com | 807-1722
Four Clubs & A Putter September 4, 5, 8, 9 Sharon Weaver
weave1@optimum.net | 203-348-7231
Cha-Cha-Cha
*Conflict with another tournament – play is on Thursday, not Wednesday
September 11, 13*, 15, 16 Peg Drenckhahn
mdrenckhah@aol.com | 223-0436
Same Ball September 18, 19, 22, 23 Maria Nunley
menunley@optonline,net      | 299-1767
Stroke Play September 25, 26, 29, 30 Raeann Bromark
raeannbromark@optonline.net | 299-1683
Mutt & Jeff October 2, 3, 6, 7
Mary Louise Morgan marylouisemorgan@gmail.com | 203-356-1212
Field Shots October 9, 10, 13, 14 Lynn Ryan
lyryan@netzero.com | 846-0353